Latest Products https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 04:44:50 +0530 en-us https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in ENT Instruments https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-instruments.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-instruments.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Eye Instrument https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-instrument.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-instrument.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Eye Instruments https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/titanium-eye-instruments.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/titanium-eye-instruments.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foreign Body Removing Probes https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/foreign-body-removing-probes.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/foreign-body-removing-probes.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Burs https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/cutting-burs.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/cutting-burs.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kerrison Punch Length https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/kerrison-punch-length.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/kerrison-punch-length.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 House Dieter Malleus Nipper https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/house-dieter-malleus-nipper.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/house-dieter-malleus-nipper.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thudichum Nasal Speculum https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/thudichum-nasal-speculum.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/thudichum-nasal-speculum.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luc Nasal Turbinate Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/luc-nasal-turbinate-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/luc-nasal-turbinate-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1214 FR Ferguson Suction Tube https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/1214-fr-ferguson-suction-tube.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/1214-fr-ferguson-suction-tube.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angled Scissor https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/angled-scissor.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/angled-scissor.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 House Graft Press Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/house-graft-press-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/house-graft-press-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Retaining Retractor https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/self-retaining-retractor.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/self-retaining-retractor.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Cutting Knife https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/circular-cutting-knife.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/circular-cutting-knife.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 First Incision Knife https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/first-incision-knife.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/first-incision-knife.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sickle Knife https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/sickle-knife.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/sickle-knife.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tapered Slotted Aural Speculum https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tapered-slotted-aural-speculum.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tapered-slotted-aural-speculum.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre Optic Bronchoscope https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/fibre-optic-bronchoscope.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/fibre-optic-bronchoscope.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lacrimal Intubation Set https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/lacrimal-intubation-set.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/lacrimal-intubation-set.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Instrument Case https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/micro-instrument-case.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/micro-instrument-case.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beales Raspatory https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/beales-raspatory.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/beales-raspatory.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Endoscopic CCD Camera https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/digital-endoscopic-ccd-camera.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/digital-endoscopic-ccd-camera.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal Power Drill https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/nasal-power-drill.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/nasal-power-drill.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre Optic Otoscope https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/fibre-optic-otoscope.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/fibre-optic-otoscope.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Negus Anterior Commissure https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/negus-anterior-commissure.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/negus-anterior-commissure.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alligator Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/alligator-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/alligator-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Laryngeal Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/micro-laryngeal-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/micro-laryngeal-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biopsy Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/biopsy-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/biopsy-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tilley Aural Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tilley-aural-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tilley-aural-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/plain-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/plain-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prechopper Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/prechopper-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/prechopper-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phaco Spatula Cum Y Rotator Double Ended https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-spatula-cum-y-rotator-double-ended.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-spatula-cum-y-rotator-double-ended.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phaco Chopper Blunt https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-chopper-blunt.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-chopper-blunt.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nucleus Removal Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/nucleus-removal-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/nucleus-removal-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corneal Radial Marker https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/corneal-radial-marker.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/corneal-radial-marker.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capsular Cataract With IOL Implantation Set https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/capsular-cataract-with-iol-implantation-set.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/capsular-cataract-with-iol-implantation-set.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Irrigating Endothelial Stripper https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/irrigating-endothelial-stripper.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/irrigating-endothelial-stripper.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Speculum https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/wire-speculum.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/wire-speculum.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axis Marker https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/axis-marker.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/axis-marker.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capsulorhexis Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/capsulorhexis-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/capsulorhexis-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Fixation Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tissue-fixation-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tissue-fixation-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iris Hook & Lens Manipulator https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/iris-hook-lens-manipulator.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/iris-hook-lens-manipulator.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lens Manipulating Hook Blunt Tip https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/lens-manipulating-hook-blunt-tip.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/lens-manipulating-hook-blunt-tip.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alar Retractor https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/alar-retractor.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/alar-retractor.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Holder https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/needle-holder.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/needle-holder.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curved Tying Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/curved-tying-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/curved-tying-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sinsky Hook https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/sinsky-hook.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/sinsky-hook.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tying Straight Forceps With Platform https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tying-straight-forceps-with-platform.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/tying-straight-forceps-with-platform.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corneal Toothed Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/corneal-toothed-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/corneal-toothed-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Ended Malleable Repositor https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/single-ended-malleable-repositor.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/single-ended-malleable-repositor.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimanual Aspiration Handpiece https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/bimanual-aspiration-handpiece.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/bimanual-aspiration-handpiece.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colibri Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/colibri-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/colibri-forceps.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IOL Manipulator https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/iol-manipulator.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/iol-manipulator.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phaco Acrylic Lens Inserter https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-acrylic-lens-inserter.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-acrylic-lens-inserter.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lens Loop Vectis https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/lens-loop-vectis.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/lens-loop-vectis.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corneal Scissor https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/corneal-scissor.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/corneal-scissor.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phaco Acrylic Lens Folder https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-acrylic-lens-folder.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-acrylic-lens-folder.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phaco Chopping Edge Single Ended https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-chopping-edge-single-ended.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/phaco-chopping-edge-single-ended.htm Thu, 21 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ENT Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-forceps.htm ENT Instruments Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ENT Speculums https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-speculums.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-speculums.htm ENT Instruments Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ENT Knife https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-knife.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/ent-knife.htm ENT Instruments Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Eye Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-forceps.htm Stainless Steel Eye Instrument Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Eye Marker https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-marker.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-marker.htm Stainless Steel Eye Instrument Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Eye Blunt https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-blunt.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-blunt.htm Stainless Steel Eye Instrument Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Eye Forceps https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/titanium-eye-forceps.htm https://www.jyotisurgicals.co.in/titanium-eye-forceps.htm Titanium Eye Instruments Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530